Member School Event Information
Click on the name of the university or college to view the career center event information.
Northeast Lakeview College
St. Philip's College
Northwest Vista College Texas A&M University-San Antonio
Our Lady of the Lake University Texas Lutheran University
Palo Alto College Texas State University
San Antonio College Trinity University
Schreiner University The University of Texas at San Antonio
St. Mary's University University of the Incarnate Word

 

2018-2019 Career Events 

 

COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY NAME OF EVENT DATE AND TIME  
University of Texas at San Antonio Veterans' Networking Mixer Monday, September 17  
Schreiner University Experience Fair Tuesday, September 18  
University of Texas at San Antonio STEM All Majors Fair Tuesday, September 18  
Texas State University All Majors Fair Day 1 Wednesday, September 19, Noon-4 p.m.  
University of the Incarnate Word Full-Time Career Fair Wednesday, September 19, 11 a.m.-3:30 p.m  
St. Mary's University Science, Engineering & Technology Fair Thursday, September 20, 5:30-7:30 p.m.  
Texas State University All Majors Fair Day 2 Thursday, September 20, Noon-4 p.m.  
Texas State University Meet the Firms Friday, September 21, 1-4 p.m.  
Texas State University STEM Career Fair Tuesday, September 25, Noon-4 p.m.  
Texas Lutheran University Internship & Career Fair Tuesday, September 25, 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.  
Trinity University All Majors Fair Wednesday, September 26, 11 a.m.-3 p.m.  
University of the Incarnate Word Business Fair Wednesday, September 26, 5-7 p.m.  
Texas State University Construction & Concrete Industries Career Fair Thursday, September 27, 1-4 p.m.  
Texas State University Non-Profit & Government Career Fair Tuesday, October 2, Noon-4 p.m.  
St. Mary's University Meet the Firms Wednesday, October 3, 2-4 p.m.  
Texas A&M University-San Antonio All Majors Career Fair Thursday, October 4, 1-4 p.m.  
St. Phillip's College Fall Career Fair Tuesday, October 9, 11 a.m.-3 p.m.  
Texas State University Media, Communication, and Design Career Fair Thursday, October 18, Noon-4 p.m.  
Texas Lutheran University Graduate & Professional School Fair Tuesday, October 23, 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.  
Texas A&M University-San Antonio Graduate & Professional School Fair Tuesday, October 23, 2:30-4:30 p.m.  
Schreiner University Graduate & Professional School Fair Thursday, October 25, 11 a.m.-2 p.m.  
University of Texas at San Antonio Educator Job Fair Tuesday, November 6  
Texas State University Health Professions Career Fair (Round Rock Campus) Wednesday, November 7, 12:30-2:30 p.m.  
Texas State University Teacher Job Fair Thursday, November 8, 9-11:30 a.m. and 12:30-4 p.m.  
Texas State University SWAPLA Law School Fair Thursday, November 8, 4-7:30 p.m.  
Texas A&M University-San Antonio Educators Fair Friday, November 9, 10 a.m.-noon  
University of Texas at San Antonio Fall Into Your Major Wednesday, November 14  
Texas State University Round Rock Campus Career Fair Thursday, November 15, 5-6:30 p.m.  
 
powered by MemberClicks