Employer Advisory Board

 

SACUCCA's Employer Advisory Board (EAB) was established in 2009 and it is comprised of members who represent a variety of industries within the Greater San Antonio area. EAB was established with the express purpose of offering advice and input regarding the efforts SACUCCA employs to reach out to students, industries, and the general community regarding career services-related topics.

 

The SACUCCA EAB Goals

  • To support the evaluation of association sponsored programs, services and resources;
  • To educate member institutions on industry trends ; and
  • To share best practices for collaborating with college/university partners to support present and future recruitment needs for interns and part/full-time employees.

EAB Member List

Adam Cason, ACason@futurex.com                                             Futurex
 
Andrea Hardeman, Andrea.Hardemon@harlandclarke.com              Harland Clarke
 
Cathleen A. Franke, Cathleen.A.Franke@ehi.com                          Enterprise Holdings
 
Christina A. Underwood, Christina.A.Underwood@tsocorp.com       Tesoro (now called Andeavor)
 
Glen Errhalt, Gerrhalt@rbfcu.org                                                 Randolph Brooks Federal Credit Union
 
Janie Lopez, jajued@att.net                                                         Global Dynamic Consulting
 
Ken R. Kuwamura, Jr., KRKuwamu@UP.com                                Union Pacific
 
Susan Gale, susan.gale@swri.org                                                  Southwest Research Institute

 


For more information about the EAB or to inquire about becoming a member contact President Summer Salazar at SSalazar@txstate.eduor call Texas State Career Services at 512-245-2645 and ask for Summer Salazar.

 
powered by MemberClicks