Employer Advisory Board

 

SACUCCA's Employer Advisory Board (EAB) was established in 2009 and it is comprised of members who represent a variety of industries within the Greater San Antonio area. EAB was established with the express purpose of offering advice and input regarding the efforts SACUCCA employs to reach out to students, industries, and the general community regarding career services-related topics.

 

The SACUCCA EAB Goals

  • To support the evaluation of association sponsored programs, services and resources;
  • To educate member institutions on industry trends ; and
  • To share best practices for collaborating with college/university partners to support present and future recruitment needs for interns and part/full-time employees.

 

EAB Member List

 

Adam Cason

Futurex

ACason@futurex.com

 

Andrea Hardeman

Harland Clarke

Andrea.Hardemon@harlandclarke.com

 

Cathleen A. Franke
Enterprise Holdings

Cathleen.A.Franke@ehi.com

 

Christina A. Underwood

Tesoro

Christina.A.Underwood@tsocorp.com

 

Glen Errhalt

Randolph Brooks Federal Credit Union

Gerrhalt@rbfcu.org

 

Janie Lopez
Global Dynamic Consulting

jajued@att.net

 

Ken R. Kuwamura, Jr.

Union Pacific

KRKuwamu@UP.com

 

Susan Gale

Southwest Research Institute

susan.gale@swri.org




For more information about the EAB or to inquire about becoming a member contact President Summer Salazar at SSalazar@txstate.edu or call Texas State Career Services at 512-245-2645 and ask for Summer Salazar.

 
powered by MemberClicks